Contact Us

 

Bloomfield College
Ms. Annette Raymond
Associate Registrar
(973) 748-9000 ext. 271 or
(973) 748-2767
annette_raymond@bloomfield.edu

Caldwell University
Dr. Lisa DiBisceglie
Associate Dean of Continuing Business
(973) 618-3280 or
(973) 618-3690
ldibi@caldwell.edu

Centenary College
Ms. Irene Wentzell, M.Ed.
Graduate Enrollment Counselor
(908) 852-1400 ext. 2074 or
wentzelli@centenarycollege.edu

Ms. Lisa Parry
Admissions Counselor, Transfer/Part-Time Enrollment
(908) 852-1400 ext. 2162
parryl@centenarycollege.edu

Margie Pavlichko
Veterans Administrator, School Certifying Official
(908) 852-1400 ext. 2353
pavlichkom@centenarycollege.edu

College of Saint Elizabeth
Dr. Jacqueline McGlade
Dean of Graduate Programs
(973) 290-4122 or
(973) 290-4167
jmcglade@cse.edu

Drew University
Ms. Patricia Laprey
Director of Continuing Education and Special Programs
(973) 408-3400
plaprey@drew.edu

Fairleigh Dickinson University
Mr. Ariel Luna
Director of Veteran Services
(201) 692-7084/7085
ajluna@fdu.edu

Felician University
Ms. Diane Sedlmeir
Military Coordinator
(201) 559-6102
sedlmeird@felician.edu

Georgian Court University
Ms. Ellen Scavuzzo
Financial Aid Officer
(732) 987-2149
scavuzzoe@georgian.edu

Monmouth University
Mr. Robert Lowry
Coordinator of Veteran Services
(732) 263-5258
rlowry@monmouth.edu

Princeton University
Main Campus
One Nassau Hall
Princeton, NJ 08544
(609) 258-3000
www.princeton.edu

Rider University
Susan Stefanick, Registrar
(609) 896-5033 or
Fax  (609) 896-5261
stefanic@rider.edu

Karen Crowell
Assistan Dean, College of Continuing Studies
(609) 896-5033 or
Fax (609) 896-5261
crowellk@rider.edu

Saint Peter’s University
Ms. Arlene Faden
Veterans’ Assistance Coordinator
(201) 761-6050/6051
afaden@saintpeters.edu

Seton Hall University
Mr. Garland Foster
Financial Aid Counselor
(973) 275-2597 or
(973) 275-2040
garland.foster@shu.edu

Stevens Institute of Technology
Dr. Donald Lombardi
Director of Healthcare Leadership and Management
(201) 216-5661
donald.lombardi@stevens.edu

Ms. Deborah Berkley
Dean, Student Development & Enrichment Programs
(201) 216-5387/5391
dberkley@stevens.edu